Redakcja „Magazynu Biomasa”

ul. Kwiatowa 14/4
61-881 Poznań
redakcja@magazynbiomasa.pl
tel:+48  791 44 33 22 

Redaktor naczelna

Beata Marcińczyk-Klimczak
beata.klimczak@magazynbiomasa.pl
tel: +48 793 100 341

Redaktor prowadząca

Jolanta Kamińska
jolanta.kaminska@magazynbiomasa.pl
tel: +48 790 439 216

Redaktor

Rafał Wąsowicz
tel:+48  698 635 685
rafal.wasowicz@magazynbiomasa.pl

Dział sprzedaży

Agnieszka Kęczkowska
agnieszka.keczkowska@magazynbiomasa.pl
tel:+48  730 291 100

Dział prenumeraty

Monika Michalska
prenumerata@magazynbiomasa.pl
tel:+48 791 44 33 22


Biomass Media Group sp. z o.o.

Kwiatowa 14/4
61-881 Poznań
NIP: 777 326 38 86
KRS: 0000 626 900
biuro@magazynbiomasa.pl
tel:+48 791 44 33 22 

Prezes zarządu

Robert Rogosz

robert.rogosz@magazynbiomasa.pl

tel:+48 791 44 33 22

Prokurent

Maciej Roik
maciej.roik@magazynbiomasa.pl
tel:+48 791 44 33 22

Prokurent/Projekty konferencyjne

Maciej Kosiński
maciej.kosinski@magazynbiomasa.pl
tel:+48 791 44 33 22

Biuro zarządu

Monika Michalska
tel:+48 791 44 33 22
biuro@magazynbiomasa.pl

„Magazyn Biomasa” editorial board

Kwiatowa 14/4 street
Poznań 61-881
Poland
redakcja@magazynbiomasa.pl
tel. (+48) 791 44 33 22

Editorial chief

Beata Klimczak
beata.klimaczak@magazynbiomasa.pl

Editor

Jolanta Kamińska
j.kaminska@magazynbiomasa.pl
tel. (+48) 790 439 216

Sale department

sale@biomassmediagroup.com

Agnieszka Kęczkowska
agnieszka.keczkowska@magazynbiomasa.pl
tel:+48  730 291 100


Biomass Media Group sp. z o.o.

Kwiatowa 14/4, 61-881 Poznań
Poland
office@biomassmediagroup.pl
tel. (+48) 791 44 33 22

CEO

Robert Rogosz

robert.rogosz@magazynbiomasa.pl

tel:+48 791 44 33 22

Managing partner

Maciej Roik
maciej.roik@magazynbiomasa.pl
tel:+48 791 44 33 22

Managing partner/Conference manager

Maciej Kosiński
maciej.kosinski@magazynbiomasa.pl
tel:+48 791 44 33 22

Board assistant

Monika Michalska
tel:+48 791 44 33 22
biuro@magazynbiomasa.pl

This post is also available in: polski angielski